Some people believe that in order to give oppertunities new generations, company should encourge high level empioyees who are older than 55 to retire do you agree or disagree?

Some employers in order to give opportunity or motivation for young generation, should them encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire? I think that this idea is one of the best that I have been heard ever and I agree with this opinion. Commonly held belief that expectations and stimulations come when you saw results or rewards from this. When older people will have encourage like money or presents new generations will work more intensively for their future. Because many people when they began something they want to know their results. If progress that they did will lead to nothing they just lose their interests. Furthermore, older people who have high level qualification and experts their work haven't any recognition can lead to the collapse of price stuff in the job. As I mentioned previously I agree with enouraging older people, since they also will interact, communicate, help or give a hint to them. It is like wolf teching pupies how to hunt. Even though I think that elders shouldn't encourage only in order to opportunities new generation and also for their contribution to the company. I hope that new generations will admire from high level employees and will work harder than common daily days. In conclusion, taking all that I mentioned earlier I agree for encouraging older people. However, I disagree with idea about encouraging only for this.