Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

In the contemporary era, there are an uncountable amount of ways to reach destinantions destination in professional life or to achieved success in science. More and more people have been trying to broaden horizons and to enrich outlooks day by day. However, it seems that for some of them the goals are not comlicated and sometimes it is not need to be a hardworking person to achieve what they trully want. First and foremost, it is claimed that the real success is always associated with high salaries or ownership high-valuable property. It seems that, to become such a person it needs to be high educated or to be a top-specialist in the company, like Apple, Samsung or SpaceX. It is formally acknowledged that, Ilon Mask, Steve Jobs or any other person from Forbes are trully successful people and they achieve its accomplishmets accomplishment through hard work, discipline and education. Having said that, accomplisment can be defined not only in financial stability aspect, but also as success contributing a society. There is a clear-cut evidence that, people who have taken part in charity, voulonteer work or making a cereer in public service have to be assessed as successful. From my perspective, I am utterly believe a person whose choice is to be a civil servant are highly valued in society than all affluent people together. In conclusion, there are many ways to achieve a success in real life. It only depends on a personal viewpoint, in which area of modern life it has to be achieved and how it would be defined.