Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

In today's modern world, numerous new model come in market with new faces and new versatility. Being popular like celebrity and famous athlete has various advantages as well as disadvantages. I will discuss both in further paragram and later i will give my opinion. To commence with, being a famous person have so many benefits. first and formost for most is that individual become hero of million of people and they have enormous fans. As a result, they become role model of people and society will follow their footprints. Moreover, they have good financial prosperity because celebrities often earn significant wealth through salaries,endorsements and sponsorship. Consequently, they have financial freedom so they can provide good education to their children and provide all the world class best amenities and also they can enjoy that. Furthermore, fame allows celebrities to have an influential voice in society and often leads to widespread recognition and admiration. On the other hand, it has so many drawbacks such as they can not live their life with freedom. Paparazzi and constant media scrutiny can lead to a significant loss of personal privacy.