Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Commonly in every country, students should continue studying at school until they are 18. In my opinion, staying in school for this amount of time can be beneficial to teenagers for several reasons which I discussed in this essay. Firstly, finishing school at a younger age, makes the kids spend more time at home which leads to laziness. Also, they will suffer from a lack of experience and knowledge. That will make them less confident and pointless in their life. Thus, a sense of depression will follow them during the point of their life in which they have to decide about their future. For example, surely these less educated and inexperienced students will have problems finding suitable jobs for themselves. On the other hand, the students who spend their teenage years in school will be well-educated. So, they will be able to find their interests more wisely and start their career based on what they love and are passionate about. Also, you will be well-prepared for further studies at university. Furthermore, These students will be more socialized by being more involved with their school friends, For instance, when participating in teamwork with classmates, students should deal with different types of characters which will be extremely beneficial to students ' communication behaviour. In conclusion, I argue that there are a lot of effective and positive impacts of spending teenage years in school which can tackle major difficulties students might face in the future.