Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two different perspectives towards unsatisfactory conditions in the workplace. A group of people believe that accepting this situations is ideal. Others opines that they ought to strive to ameliorate the bad situation and moving up the career ladders. I firmly agree with the second opinion as it is quintessential to try to improve our career. In the following essay, I am going to analyze both views. To commence with, according to the first opinion, a part of society, especially elderly people, whom some stated in their religion that they need to show patient in difficult conditions of life, believes that if we have hired in a job, we should be satisfied with it and accepting its ups and downs as it is a part of the job itself that we wanted to have without any complainings. While it is true in some circumstances and sometimes you need to be patient and show mercy to some obnoxious customers if you want to retain your career. However, every company has a liability to explain completely their requirments and situations to employees. Therefore, if one person achieves eligibility, then he should endure it with passion. Turning to the other side of the argument, all workers have a right to improve their career or leave the job if they are not satisfied enough with it to be prosperous in their lives. In other words, the laws eneble people to refuse such items, which are not pleasent. To cite an example, keeping good relationships with managers is crucial in the workplace. Whereas it's not always provided for some workers and may affect negatively their performances. In conclusion, although it is paramount to be patient and accountable in office and doing our duties loyally, but we absoloutly need to improve our job position or even leave it if feeling unsatisfied and start doing another one.