Many people live in towns and cities where there are museums that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they don't visit them. Why do you think many people don't visit museums? What is the cultural importance of museums to society?

Monument and museum are the pride of each and every nation due to the historical related. But people do not visit these places even they are living in the same cities the main reason is that they expect fun and entertainment in all places and museums can protect the vital objects and rare objects. This essay shall discuss it briefly in the following reasons. In these days, people do not like to visit museums because they want more entertainments instead of seeing the ancestor's periods objects and narratives. Internet brings all informations along with realistic picture and videos about the historical places, therefore, they can see wherever and they do not need to visit directly. Recreational amenities are located many places in cities, so, people like to spend their time in these loactions only rather than the cultural places in order to they can get more fun with their loved ones. For example, some museums are provided free entrance even though folks are not interest to explore it besides they are ready to pay the fees for fun park because it provides more fun and adventures. The historical places can safe and protect the rare objects and traditional equipments in under the one roof in order to these things could be pritected from the damage and thieft. Museums are the significant places to protect our ancestor's things, as a result, this can help for research, culture and tradition could be saved through the historical buildings. For instane, a rare lion's bone was found in any places then that object can keep in museum for research purpose as well as it should be protected for our next generation might be known about all informations through this. To conclude, folks are not interest to visit museum and cultural places because they want more entertainment and fun factors. The unuseal objects and traditional based on things should be protected by the museums and historical places in order to this cannnot existed.