It is a good idea for people to continue working in an old age, if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the really interesting issues nowadays is should old people continue working in an their age and is it possible for them to do so. There is not absolute agreement. But there also have very big amount of evidences and facts for agree with this statement. However I disagree with this. Commonly held belief that keep working even in the old age is good idea because even if you retire you can get money for yourself. Despite this incredible edges, for you will be better if you stop working. Because I think when you get older as well as your family. You must preserve your family from collapsing and love them. If you always will work your parthner, children, siblings and parents want to be together. You can' t give them attention if you always aren' t at home. In spite the fact that you want to work in order to help own family, this essay think that you shouldn' t working so hard. Furthermore, human in their old age want liberty and do their hobby in their leisure time. The all issues or problems wouldn' t disturb if you will do anythink you want finit on imagine you'll cheer. In conclusion, taking all informations mentioned previously I totally confirm that continue working in an old age is bad idea even if it is possible for some to do.