Nowadays, a growing number of people;e with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of vising their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

During recent years, it has been an obvious observation that as increasing population, people can buying a medicine from pharmacy instead of visiting a doctor. In this essay I will articulate this statement and it's drawbacks. The foremost disadvantages it would be effects people ' economical. This is because of they will put more and more money to see the result, I mean by that is taking alternative medicine such as from pharmacy instead of going hospital as well as a medicines are from pharmacy are costly and more expensive than hospitals. Consequently, individuals who visit a small medicines shops rather than doctors are spend more money because as we know medicines from pharmacies had higher cost than hospitals. As a result this side might be effects their finances. The second garvest gravest negative of taking drugs from asmall a small shops is it would be had appealing impact of citizene's citizens health. This is because taking street ent without examinan examination what they exactly have and to take appropriate remedy. aparticular particular a good example here, lid people depend on pharmacies and they have a serious problem health, it need examine and adirect a direct surgery. However they take painkillers it might be increase from the dangerous of that problem. Thus, because of this mistake people will lose their health. In conclusion, it seem to me the formentioned statement has its main negative such as it would affect their finance and healthcare.