Large public places such as parks and squares are essential in both citites and towns Do you agree or disagree?

Big out door spaces are nesassary for people lives around the arban area or in different activities no matter what type of familes they are, i strongly agree with this nation as its help creating more clear invronment and also allowing kids and familes to have such anjoying time togther with out the need to speend alot of money. generally having a large green spaces between the city nighberhood is helping clear out the air and better inviroment, in incetence in contry side area where its more widere wide in space pepole can do a vraity of actvites like playing foot ball or basketball, not to mention having a big out door spaces helps famileas to have more intertaning interesting things to do together during holidays, for example on summer holiday pearents can take there children to the parks to have fresh air, play together or meeting park other family memberes and have a lunch, which more cheaper in cost wise. in conclusion i couldnt agree more how amportent is to have a huge green open earas that can incloud defferent options for the familes family to enjoy there time an also providing more healthy life style by increasing the O2 level in the air.