Instructions: You have 40 minutes to write your answer. Discuss the implications of the growing influence of artificial intelligence on the education system in 2023. Consider the potential advantages and disadvantages, and provide examples or evidence to support your points. Write at least 250 words.

Today, with the growth of internet accessibility to us, more and more society grab attention to the current innovation named Artificial Intelligence (AI). The increasing intelligence of technology should bring some benefits, including in educational system and help student to learn more in their school. To begin with, the biggest advantages of the use of AI is the easiness it offers. It allows students to attend classes online even take the test from their home. The innovation provides smart system that could check if the participant finish the test correctly. It also could help educators to check on student assignment and minimize the possible human error that might happen. Not everything, however, about the introduction of AI into learning system is beneficial. On the downside, many people fear that the seamless of this technology will result as a threat in humankind. One of recent technology that is commonly used by university students is chatGPT. This application allows users to work their assignment using its suggestion in very short time. Many teachers afraid the assignment that is collected was not done individually by their own capability and competence. Should the rules strictly given to the student, the fraud that might be worried could be resolved. To conclude, there are more advantages than disadvantages of using artificial intelligence to support education activities. Despite on the controversy that might happend happened, I believed its popularity and promising innovation will increase more and more in the future.