Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Humans a social beings and this is proven by many philosophers in their study of human behaviour. As a community a based dwellers human have some nose to leave in the society for being a good representative of it it starts with the offspring by teaching them those rules of the society whether from their guardians or from an educational institution. In my point of view, I think parents are the best teachers of those communal rules by themselves at home. Parents being responsible members of community, automatically reflect on their offspring. Because children are like copycats.They copy everything that is shown by their parents. Most of the time children spend their time with their parents at home. As a result, guardians can practice simple social norms with their children so that they start their process of being good members of society. Children can't stay stable in a single place, they are always on the run for playing or doing something. Therefore, parents need to inject good things into them whenever they are playing and doing something. Making it fun for them is the responsibility of a parentparents not to pressurize. In contrast, school may be a good place to learn things but not the best place for learning social norms to be a good representative of the community. In educational institutions etiquette and manners are taught but there is always a gap when it comes to one-to-one interaction. One person cannot put things individually by giving so much effort that's why school teaches Academics well but not those communal methods to be a responsible person. Considering the above-mentioned views it can be concluded that, parents should groom their offspring with good etiquette and manners at home to be the best version of themselves for society. I think without personal care it is not possible to make our offspring responsible members of the community.