Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Technology has played an important role in todays world. It has played a vital role in all the sectors. Moreover, it has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a important part of life. Firstly, I would like say that there are numerous of advantage when integrating Technology in human life. For example, Social media has played a vital role in bringing populous together. It can be any person staying anywhere in the world, One can communicate through social platform. Moreover, There are many social platform where one can create a professional profile and look for a job. Eventually, one can able to communicate with employer, Therefore receive a response instantly. On the other hand, There are a lot of disadvantages as well. According to a research conducted, on an average a human spend his 70% of leisure time on social platform. Instead of following a social life with his family. Resulting, There are more than 20% of increase in divorcee cases in USA due to gap in relationship between couples. Moreover, one can notice that in todays world there is a huge building up for physical communication. Which will in coming day will impact our neighbourhood as well as society. To conclude, There are both pros and cons for every individual thing. it is our own decision to choose them wisely. But as per my view we should not completely depend on modern technology in life Therefore, We should limit the use of technology only up to certain level unless and until it doesn't harm our personal life.