Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there are many technological conveniences and these provide a lot of choose for learning different kind of knowledge such as a new language, several subject and other things. Especially, learning a language is compelling for many people and they need a translator or useful translation application. It is necessary to know the language in case you will not be able to access an application in case of a power outage. I agree with the learning a language is beneficial in our life and I will explain my opinion with some example in this essay. First and foremost, most of the software and application has become an integral part of our daily lives especially translator, various type of language learning application has significant role in our life. Despite of translation software available, learning a language may still be advantageous because that technological system working with electiricity while this exist in our life and if we lost the power unfourtunately we can not access any software. For instance, learning a language is requirement for the person who work in intenational company, things which doing mandatorly with a just software available it is not possible for him/her. On the other hand, some people believe that many useful application on our technological items are adequate for our lives. Furthermore, according to many people the learning a new language could be only hobbie or a activite which spent time for spare time. In conclusion, advanced technology give many opportunities for us. These are significantly valuable but it is not enough only rely on technology, first of all we should trust ourselves in all fields.