In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Young people have different behaviors, thoughts and desires related to the life they would like to live, along with this, parents in those countries usually are happy and encourge encouraged their sons to leave their parent's home because these parents want to live a new life, travel without bad feelings, among others. In one hand, is common in some countries that youths leave their parents ' home once they finish school and this could be a positive development because they are going to be responsable for their owns, it involves to manage correctly all the resources including time. Besides everything this would be a good opportunity to know what they will like to work to. On the other hand it is possible some negative impacts because those youths are teenagers, the emotional part can be a challenge for them, also is important to mention that they would have to work for pay their lives it won't let them study and try to developt themselves with a professional career. Finally, youths in those countries have the chance to choose what, when and how they would like to be independent and also parents should be there and try to understand how teenager feel in that moment.