Some people believe that to give opportunuties to the new generation, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the young generation should take more responsibility in the workplace with more chances, while some people contend that the older and seniors should enjoy their retirements in advance to make room for the youngsters, especially those who are over 55. From my perspective, I agree that younger and older people should be treated differently at work. The young generation can bring more innovation which can be conducive to the companies' transformation, especially in this contemporary era. Since they have strong learning abilities compared to the old, which means they will be more inclusive of new technologies. For example, the young plays a significant role as many organizations are chasing the opportunities for digital transformation, making more value and profits. Additionally, this can be beneficial for groups to attract talents due to the retirements of high-position staff, that is mainly because there will be more management positions, hence, the talents and youngsters' creativities can be sparked and be hopeful for diverse career perspectives. The Internet industry is an example. Younger management will bring high-efficiency communication methods instead of traditional reports and meeting customs, with more attractive welfare systems for all employees. In contrast, many people may resign because of the lack of enthusiasm. It is true that having more seniors can do good to inherit experience, and most of them are more loyal. However, by various career training and rounded systems, the young workers can improve and gain experience as well. In conclusion, I agree that employers should provide more space for young people as well as encourage seniors to retire at a certain age