Everyone need to study until the age of 18? Discuss and give your opinion

In the new era, most humans believe that education plays an important role in their lives and people should start acquiring knowledge from a young age and continue it at least until the age of 18 to acquire the necessary skills for life. In this essay, I am going to express my opinion about why all people should study until the age of 18. in the beginning, I will discuss the subject that the speed of progress in the recent century is very high., so, all the people in every country should through schools acquire knowledge between the ages of 7 and 18 to finally with enough knowledge to prepare for entering university or the labour market. Having an average level of knowledge for all people the country brings progress to economics, science and social welfare. Although studying has never been compulsory for humans, by watching history we understand that undeveloped countries for instance Venezuela have always been left behind due to illiterate people, and not having a strong economy and sufficient welfare and medical facilities creates hassle for them. In conclusion, humans live better and are used to advances in modern technology, they should study at least until the age of 18 years old of course my opinion in the new age generation studying until the age of 18 and having an average knowledge should be established by policymakers as a law in countries.