Write about the following topic : Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While some people are comfortable to socialize with their colleagues from work outside office hours, some others believe that it is not necessary and choose to keep their professional and social lives separated. Although it is based on one's preference, I personally believe that both views come with their own advantages which will be discussed in this essay. Keeping a good interpersonal relationship with work colleagues could bring a good impact for us at some points. We would easily get connected with others who work in the same place and deal with the same goals and problems as us, resulting in giving us comfort to talk to each other. We might also enjoy the feeling of a brief relaxation through sharing session with our colleagues while hanging out outside office hours. Therefore, having a cup of coffee together on the weekend or grabbing a quick dinner after work with them may also help us to relieve stress from work. On the other hand, it is not wholefuly wholely a bad decision to keep our working and personal lives separated Change the form of the verb separate show examples. In my opinion, by adapting to this view, we will be freed from any work -related stuff that might be stressing us out for at least several hours per day. Cutting connection with our colleagues after working hours are finished will also allow us to completely enjoy some times being ourselves as an individual, not as a worker. In conclusion, it is completely free for every individual to choose which principle they would like to adapt. These two lifestyles are not binary options. Thus, it is just fine for everyone to apply both views at the same time to their lives.