Some think that it is better to live in city while others prefer countryside life. Discuss the both viewpoints and give your opinion?

It is a debatable issue whether the city is the best or rural area for people lives. some claim that urban place is best because it has all the amenities whereas others prefer to village because this venue has all the natural resources and unpolluted air. This essay shall discuss both viewpoints, and I will give my opinion in the conclusion part. On the one hand, cities have all the facilities, not only the basic but also the advanced namely modernised laboratory, university, school, and multinational companies. For example, people's standard of living can be improved when they live in metropolitan places. They are able to get plenty of employment opportunities in order to earn a higher salary, and as a result, their family will not face any financial problem. Similarly, children's future will be developed by a quality of education. Therefore, many prefer city lives. On the other hand, the village is not polluted as much as the cities. Folks can breathe new fresh air, which is unpolluted. For instance, people who are living in the countryside, they do not affect deadly diseases such as lung cancer. Because rural pollution's ratio is lower than cities, and as a result, they can lead to get a healthy lifestyle. Likewise, these public who live in countryside consumes all the natural resources tremendously as compared to the urban. Hence, some prefer to live in these venues. To conclude, cities have all the facilities like education, hospitals, and college, so many feel it is the best place whereas others say the village is good due to the unpolluted air and the natural resources. However, in my opinion, about this, the urban place is the best place to folks live because of all the necessary facilities are in under the one roof.