Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that children don't have idea how world of work is constructed and schools should make sure that teenagers will dedicate small amount of time as well as studying academic subjects. This essay disagrees that the work time of teens should be controlled. It will first discuss that schools should have control only over their academic side and then discuss the importance of working for students. School is the place where students go to get basic knowledge of science and social subjects, so they should focus only on their studies and student's free time should not be in their concern.Because students are the ones, who are responsible for their time managament, prioritizing what is important for them or not. Schools should focus on providing valuable knowledge for pupils and finding the proper ways to deliver information. Also, working in certain places give students experience and knowledge,which will be useful in the future. In the beginning, they might have some problems with getting used to the work and understanding of rules and.But they will have these misconceptions about work in later life too and it's normal. For example, 46% of young people working in a marketing field started their path when they were between 14-16 and this start was crucial moment in their live, even though they had met some difficulties. In conclusion,children might meet some difficulties in their work, but schools attempting regulate their time outside of studies comparing occupations with academic subject will not give any results. Furthermore,only students themselves are responsible for their time and future career.