Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care other say that walking and jumping stairs are more affective. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about the best approach to stay healthy. While there are some benefits to doing outdoor activities, I would argue that exercising in the professional gyms and clubs is more conducive to personal health. On the one hand, I accept that doing sports in the open space have a wide range of advantages. Firstly, the biggest merit of doing outdoor exercises is relatively lower expenditure compared with training with facilities in clubs. This is because people can choose various simple ways like walking in parks and riding a bike in bike lanes, which do not require membership fees. Secondly, people can enjoy the flexibility of training time since they are not restricted by the fixed opening time. In other words, people who end their work very late enable exercising even if the clubs already closed at that time. Therefore, people can enjoy the benefits of exercising outdoors. However, I tend to approve that training in clubs is more beneficial to people. Firstly, exercising in the gyms makes it possible for people to access to various and professional equipments. For example, those who want to do specific fitness like weightlifting can find corresponding facility to train their leg muscles. Secondly, clubs are always equiped with coaches with high qualification, which can guide people to keep correct poses while exercising. Equiping with two sides mentioned above, trainers can achieve a significant improvement within a short term while avoiding being injured compared with outdoor exercises. Moreover, clubs also provide a better platform for trainers to make friends with memberships who have same interests on exercise. In a conclusion, while there are advantages for people exercising outdoors, I believe clubs are better spots for fitness and health care.