Living in a country where you must speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that's numerous societal issues will occur when you are a foreigner who has to use a foreign language. I tend to agree with this nation and my reasons will be illustrated my opinion with some relevant illustrations. To begin with, when you are looking for an occupation in your adapted country, you have to present yourself in some practical ways due to get that job instead of a native. It is considerable that when you are a foreigner student in school or college, you have to study subjects in another language as good as your native classmates in order to get a acceptable score. Furthermore, since there are several racist in any country, is vitally important to get in touch with people in a correct way. Subsequently, there are numerous environments in which it does not matter how much you have prepared in order to survive in abroad, you will not be capable to leave just like citizens whose immediate and extended family have lived in that country. For instance, each country has its cultural phrases which an incomer can not understand the story behind that. Idioms and proverbs are the second example of these environments. To sum up, I want to reaffirm my position that live in another country in which you are the second citizen has its noticeable social problems. Nevertheless, you can survive there if you prepare yourself and learn their language as good as your mother tongue.