In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The world mainly depends on human resource even though, robots predicted to be the dominate do ever asking, ignoring the emotional or creativity. In this assay I will explain the positivity also side effect consideration. First of all, on the one hand; there are positive effect for using robot as a worker, yet it make life easier and convenient, when robot programming it to deal with everything, it will be organised which achieve the target in specific time lead to increased productive. However, the working time of employee will decreased in order to concentrated on creative and art skills, regarding to that the stresses will decreased,because mostly employee work at least 8 hours at same rhythm and some with part time to increased salary,so the robot is dull it cannot creative, to be clear, for example, the architecture needs deep thought and clear mind to produce the beauty building. On the other hand, negative effect, despite the life depends on people thought the repetition work will be worldwide with lack of beauty or feeling, because of programming the same task, in addition it needs effort and financial which influence on economy. Additionally, when we focusing on robot that mean the job offers will decreased, so the most people seeking for job and become jobless as effect on their life planning. To conclude, the technological future are nearby yet, speed of developed and the ability to understanding and adapt will progress of life by expanded mind with knowledge and experience, so furthermore the advantages are impact of simplicity of life above the disadvantages across the world.