Some say that advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisement to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

As it is enunciated by a proportion, there are egregious repercussions on kids and their parents by advertisements of snacks and toys, hence commercials ought to be restricted. Albeit, I harbour the belief that this apprehension is totally warranted, it should beg for some sort of exemplifications and justifications. Firstly, contemporary research manifests that the consumption of snacks may dreadfully lead to health complications such as obesity, cancer, and diabetes. As an illustration, recent statistics indicate that there is a drastic increment in underage cancer and diabetes patients in hospitals. The majority of doctors assert that children ’s health is deteriorating sharply. Moreover, these foods also pose a huge threat to brain development in children, in which advertisements for snacks ought to be banned. Secondly, toy-making companies solely work for profits, therefore, these organizations may produce notorious advertisements that children are not able to understand whether they are necessary or not, since their brain is not fully formed. Furthermore, profit-making toy organizations have found a way to brainwash children with inferior commercials and may act as a catalyst for children to become uncontrollable for parents. As an illustration, some unnecessary products may become idealized in peer groups due to advertisements, hence parents have to buy them. Hence, it is apparent that dreadful commercials should be banned. To sum up, advertisements for foods and toys should be restricted, since food may egregiously pose a huge threat to kid’s health. Moreover, kids may be uncontrollable and brainwashed by idealized advertisements due to partially formed brains.