Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in pressure on students to make a better future. While many people argue that caretakers want their offspring to achieve goals for a better future in this competitive world, others believe that it affects the growth of the child. This essay will discuss why guardians must put pressure on their children to make them successful. Firstly, a successful person, nowadays all family heads want their teenagers to get a good job and settle in their life. Due to the increase of competition in the employment market, it becomes very hard to get good work. So, guardians want their adults to have better careers. They think if put some stress on them, the child can do good study, after some time it becomes a habit to work hard and achieve the goal. For example, in India every parent’s dream, their son to become an Indian Administrative Officer (IAS), millions of students appear every year but pass only 1000 candidates. As a result, it is apparent why caretakers put tension on their adults. Secondly, feed families, family heads want their youngsters to be capable of looking after their families after their retirement. There is a certain age, when scholars fall into bad companies and choose the wrong path, due to this parents want to keep them busy in their studies so they can achieve their goals. For instance, if a son doesn’t have good employment, he will face problems in his life unable to pay rent, mortgage and household expenses. As a consequence, it is evident after the death of their single parents, that some juniors faced a lot of problems due to a lack of good jobs. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, why guardians should put burden, it is a positive to make their teenager's lives the best, so, they can enjoy the rest of their lives. However, adults don’t think good and bad at that age, they may be distracted on the wrong path.