In some countries, people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons for this? How to change their views?

Global Travelling is essential for many nations, but the community has different views. Some believe that it is detrimental, while others say it is useful for their homey's economy. I believe that tourism is necessary and in this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my perspective. It can be seen that visiting other nations has a large number of benefits, even though, some argue that it affects them as local people. One important factor is that it plays a gigantic role in many economies. Because of that, the country will become rich, and having a wealthy economy will make the government build new schools, hospitals, and even houses. Beyond economies, it also can gain popularity in unknown places, which will help many adventurers to explore, and exploring more civilizations will provide us with new facts that we did not know. Despite the benefits mentioned in the first paragraph, there are strong arguments about why it is detrimental. Having a large number of tourists could affect the locals, making them hate their hometown. Because of that, many humans will leave. With no citizens, all of the governments, schools, hospitals, and parks will become empty. In conclusion, the issue of whether tourism is useful or not has arguments on both sides. However, from my standpoint, I believe that it is needed as it helps the economy to rise and makes adventurers explore new places. If the ultimate goal for humans is to have a wealthy country, then it can easily contribute to this goal.