Do children should choose vocational learning or university?

Whether high school students should choose academic study at university or vocational schools has become controversial. While children should opt to study in university to get well-paying jobs, I also agree that vocational school is beneficial for them to pursue in several ways. On the one hand, academic learning at university plays a significant role in growing up children and society. First and foremost, this kind of study is a great way for pupils to widen their knowledge by learning in-depth information about their careers with many reputation professors. All these theory and practice lessons can be a perfect treasure for them to apply for high-paying positions and ascend in their office. Second, studying at university is one of the best ways for students to be exposed to variety kinds of companies through many conferences or activities and obtain the chance to be offered quality jobs after graduating. Last but not least, If you can finish your study course with a good certificate, you can increase your ratio of passing interviews in the future. Obviously, the higher the quality you get, the better condition to compete with other candidates. On the other hand, studying at vocational schools is also a good choice for students who want to go straight to their jobs. The first merit of this school is that you can get the ability to do your actual work in the future without spending time learning other subjects, especially some courses you don't like. By that, you can save your time and decrease your financial burden. Furthermore, you can accomplish your studies early and earn money right away. That has a significant meaning for someone who does not have a good family circumstance. In conclusion, the benefits of tertiary study and vocational training are apparent. The student should consider carefully before choosing one based on their passion and condition to find the suitable learning pathway.