The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

science plays a vital role in today's lives. the life of an individual can be improved with technique which is a crucial aim of art. I totally agree with given statement. In above essay, i will decide the points in with examples adn a conclusion. To commence with, in present cotemporary era, informatino has taken place, The improvemnt in people's daily lives is by the use of scientific technology. To elaborate, many scientific inventions have been created in teh universe fo the past many years which helped the public in many ways. For instance, the establishment of computers is considered to be the best thing as they play an important role in the life of office workers. Moreover, electronic devices made it easier for students durign the coronavirus period to continue studying from home. Furthermore, scientists are performing experiments and exploring new ideas on a daily basis. Mainly the scientific works are based on space exploration. To explicate, scientists should be more focused on improving individual's growth then any otehr projects. For example, innovations like renewable energy technologies, affect waste management and sustainable agricultural practices can be developed. To sum up, the central aim of art should be the betterment of human soul. It should play a role in advancing helth and enhancing the overall quality of public activity.