Technology is becoming progressively universal.In the future of time,classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

The advancement of technology in this modern era has rapidly grow. Some even said that in the next few years, technology will substitute the existence of teahcers for a robot teachers. I fully disagree with the statement and I will provide the reasons in this essay down below. To begin with, teachers are considered as a second parents at school. They have an immeasureable amount of patience to their student when they teach them, especially for students who seems to be a rebel. Those students need teachers who has more emotional side to control them, while robotic teachers will not have the same emotion as human's. The other reasons why they can not be replaced by robots is because it will affect the economy growth in the country. It is because that the job opportunities for teachers will be decreased since their job will be replace by the robots. Education industry might be the least sector that includes in the country's earning. If there will not be the job opportunities for them, the growth of economy will be worse. To conclude, the role of teachers can not be replaced by technology, besides that they do not have emotion, the economy industry will be affected as well.