Laminsome feels that individuals should try assimilate compeletly to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

People have different views about some individual see that it is more crucial to save their native culture and laminsome say that it should try assimilate unmitigatedly with their relative. I believe that the opinon of laminsome which is very significant. There are variety of reasons why laminsome believe that every countries people should be cordial from others individual and when they will do to accept their friends, cousins and relative, as a result their will be increase in relationship. Firstly, if they have invited their colleague, they can increase a good friendship. Secondly, when the People go to another country, they face various problem and it is time the standing individual can assist with their cousin properly. For instance, in india men go to another country and firstly they do not khow how to dwelling to others place, therefore they nobody living their place, they find to help from their. Finally, the laminsome has mentioned every men & women should be taken to love and aid their relative. One the other hand, native culture is very significant because it providing by them history,power, politics and others so on.Unless any country exis