1.Very year an increasing number of people suffer from fast food related diseases. The government, therefore, should impose a high tax on fast food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,the overusing of fast food as a replacement for healthy food has become a real problem to most people who are busy consequently, the government should impose a higher tax on this kind of food to avoid critical issues like obesity and so on. I completely agree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons.To start with, excluding from our nutrition of junk food can be attributed to many reasons, but many things are related to people's society. To illustrate, it found that the main cause of obesity is eating a lot of fast meals because they contain above-normal fats, and risky chemicals and negatively inducement to health. For instance, apply statistics presenters announced, apply found that diabetes and heart diseases may result from junk meals, as a matter of fact, it found that it is more dangerous to the heart than smoking. Also, they claimed that eating potato fries are more dangerous than smoking 12 packs of cigarette. Moreover, another reason for consideration is the lower productivity levels in any society that suffers from excess of fast meals. As mentioned above, obesity and heart disease could result from this feeding style consequently, the levels of people's energy will be very low therefore, it is evident that a strong economy has been built by the healthy people who are able to face barriers and override it; accordingly, this should be one of the main priorities for any decision maker to gets up the economy.In conclusion, due to the mentioned reasons, we may safely conclude that imposing a high tax on this business is an appropriate solution to avoid the consequences of having a poor and unhealthy society. I believe that we should stimulate our governments and population to have a health-conscious active lifestyle.