Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As a new student, some pupils aware and curios about whether they can be accepted very well by their friends or maybe they can be an isolated person without any mates. This frightened brings up an issue of what we described as a bullying. Such phenomenon become a serious problem that needs to be prevented by all the elements. This essay will explain a detailed reason why this issue happened including recommendation to tackle it. To begin with, it is undeniable that bullying will still be the scary story for most students if they are enter a new school after graduating. This occurred because of a perpetrator feel the same way- that they got an intimidation by their senior. To amplify this, students comment a negative word to their colleague’s social media to express their pathetic moments, so it can bring a satisfaction. On the other hand, this problem can be tackled seamlessly if all the school elements take a part of this situation. Head school as the highest position with the powerful impact on the school regulation can consider to create a bullying punishment applied for all students. For instance, the perpetrator need to get a sanction, like points or get a dedication assignments to take care of the school facilities. Eventually, this policy will help to minimise the inclination of bullying at the school. Furthermore, consultation with teachers assist them with various solution if they had overcome the personal issue. In conclusion, this essay depicts that bullying is one of the school violations that can appears because of mental pressure came from the perpetrator, but it also can be measured with school’s sanction to deter students.