Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned be¬cause of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As society develops, several advertisements aimed at children show lots of negative information. Some people argue that it should be banned cause it influences children to grow up. Of my point of view I strongly agree with it. And I will show some evidence to prove my view in this essay. Firstly, advertisement as a public media has important functions, it can lead direction to citizens, and no matter whether oppositive or negative will affect human interests. For instance, a lot of products need to inform customers eyes on the benefits through advertising, which directly focuses on income rather than other reasons. Meanwhile, they enlarge the product effect with sex on the TV or website to catch customers, which had bad influences on children and adults. As a result, the behaviors are unhealthy and invalid. Secondly, due to the unlimited conditions of the public, a great number of ads appear everywhere, such as on mobile phones and roads. we should keep a healthy environment culture for the education of children. For example, to give more view on friendly and helps thing, that will encourage children helps each other. Hence, giving more stages for more beautiful things to society can lead people correct way. In conclusion, I think we should limit the negative effects of ads, which need more focus and help without the government. Everyone has to manage the information around us, which always influences our lives in the moment.