Many many features food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugar products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Health related problems are increasing day by day, a number of manufactured foods and drinks items contain high levels of sugar. A number of individuals suggest that those type of product should be more costly to encourage people to use less sugar. I totally agree with this statement, and in this essay I will provide detail information to clarify my point. Firstly, people nowadays, consume fast foods and packaging foods in large numbers. Which is directly effect to their health, because of the ingredients they contains for example, sugar, salt, fat, and protein. High levels of sugar added in that foods to make its taste better and delicious, individuals directly attracted towards it. But they did not aware about the side effects and will experience various health problems in near future. Coming to the point, if government take action on it, and add more tax on that type of items then it will obviously decrease the purchasing rate. On the other hand, fast cuisine production companies will face huge loss and stop making that products in upcoming times. In addition, sugar product found easily and they are cheaper too, individual by them because of their delicious test and low cost. Making this product expensive and reduction money from other products, like bread, nuts, fruits and rice items. Can be helpful to change the demands of consumers in a long term. To conclude, although, it is not a perfect solution to totally eliminate the uses of sugary products, however it will be helpful to reduce production rate of those products