"In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common." Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays online payment is popular in all over the globe. After considering the benefits and drawback, as per my opinion advantages of this scenario outweighs disadvantages. This essay discuss the reason behind my view. Firstly, there are several benefits by using the online media for different payment options. They are one click solution for getting any thing and everything you want at your door step with out stepping out. For example Google pay or Paytm are more convenient option to get food through Swiggy. Moreover, this will be useful for booking movie tickets well in advance and thus not only reduces the rush in ticket counter but also reduces our stress. Apart from this, one going for a long journey not required to carry much money, which is often believed as unsafe. The pay money through mobile gives much convenience. For instance, people visiting museum no need to to carry the cash, it can done it through cell phone app. it also gives all details of museum. Nevertheless, they are free from the limitations. They are limited in terms of safety. There are several scammers used to crack people password which can end up in financial loss. But, this can be overcome with the help of precautions and carefulness while dealing dealing them. So, the advantages overweigh limitation. In Conclusion, after considering the aforementioned reason, in my opinion the advantage of using smartphone for any payment related matter is beneficial. Although there are some limitation which can overcome by carefulness by using them.