goverments should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extent do you agree or disagree with tihs statement?

In current time, many various views about means of transportation can clearly be seen. One of these arguments is that states ought to invest in rail lines instead of roads. This idea has many supporters who have different rationales. I am one of them. In the following parts, I will try to explain my reasons why I totally agree to this opinion. To begin with, The world's change and technology maintain its innovation as well as secure, beneficial and luxurious vehicles that have been established for years. Tracks and roads have similar features. The common view is that they are old and widely used options for comfortable journeys. To my mind, trains, and underground systems are more useful than buses and trucks due to the large transit capacity. To examplify, Last year I joined in a course about trading and managers talked about how unfomfortable useing tracks. Subsequently, the rail line system seems to have shown an conversation effect since it does not profit from fuel oil, or diesel oil. Many years ago trains utilised charcoals so as to cargo. Those days carbon had transformed into air much dirty. Nowadays electricity is a key provision for railways so it is not a problem for Sky anymore. On the condition that we analyze some lands which are metropolis and roads systems are common useing we noticed that air pollution is one of the biggest issues because people who live those areas have many cars, buses and cranes.We can see it from South Korea. Capital of that country has been building on the small property. The Underground vehicles is not common and traffic jam create air problems, as a result, experts recommend that metros, trains, trams must dominate public transport. It is fresh air and habitat will solve issues of this life. In conclusion, It is a fact that governments must use their budget on rail lines for an efficacious cycle which includes humans and nature.