Some people believe that it is essential to learn a foreign language in school, while others believe that it is not necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some perspectives illustrating that teaching a foreign language in school is important and some people disagree with this statement. In my view, I think learning a foreign language can be more beneficial if you learn it in school at a younger age. On the one hand, learning a foreign language can play a significant role in students future development. For example, students can communicate with others around the world and share their ideas and experiences; Also, if a student wants to do academic research, knowing another style of language could be vitally needed in order to find a variety of articles which can be helpful. Furthermore, It is a great opportunity maker for student's future careers, For instance, if there are some good job applications in a foreign country, they will be able to serve the duties. Therefore, they will have a brighter future. On the other hand, some individuals believe that is not necessarily needed to teach students another type of language. They are more likely to not force children to learn difficult skills. Also, they think that children have more time to learn a new language after they finish school and their time should be spent on other academic lessons such as mathematics or biology which can bring consequences. For example, new studies show that learning new skills such as a new language, becomes harder as you grow older. in conclusion,through what that has been said, the second statement can not be acceptable. In my opinion, a new language should be introduced to the children as they start going to school.