Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to quality education and student's attitude. While it is widely believed that a good teacher is more important for education success, others believe the student's attitude is more important to success in education. I'm going to discuss these opposing points of view. In my opinion, the student's attitude is most importantest because a people weak knowledge then they can improve but a people don' t have attitude then they very difficult to teach. On the one hand, it is argued that a good teacher is more important for education success. Firstly, in the school teacher who have to contact near with student so student will copy behaviors of teacher. For example, if a teacher alway friendly with colleagues and students besides they usually help weak students in learning to better then a child will copy friendly and help anypeople of teacher to that student can integration with friend that helping for this student better about caring about others. Secondly, the teacher who teach knowledges for students to students have thinking and knowledge to find good work after. For example, knowledges about math, English, geography or history that teachers teach a student to helping provide for student more knowledge. Knowledge is very important and decide to work of student who they will find a work comfortable and earn money about their specialize. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that the student's attitude is more important to success in education. People often have this opinion because a student know listen and receptive knowledges of teacher teach then they develop fastly. For example, teacher teache knowledges in subjects and social if students listen and pratice in their life, they will have less failure and having many experience from people go ahead so they based on that they easier to succeed. A second point is that students should have good attitude because attitude is more important than qualifications. For example, two people go to a company together both having good knowledges but a people don' t have attitude and a people attitude very well then boss choose a people have attitude because when in a work they featured working unite, a people don' t have united then they very difficult to work with gruop groups. In conclusion, a good teacher is more important for education success others believe the student ’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Personally, I tend to believe that the student's attitude is most importantest because a people weak knowledge then they can improve but a people don' t have attitude then they very difficult to teach.