Some people think that parents should teach their children to be good members of society However, others believe School is the best place to learn this. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Few individuals believe that parents should teach their children to become a better members at the society. But, others think best place to lean about this is at the school. Although latter notion can be beneficial, but in my opinion parents should teach their children to become a good citizens School is a good place to learn how to become a good members of a society. Which means there are teachers who knows about the society more than their students, which helps to guide them and helps to become to better members at society. For example, In USA, a school has started teaching about society to their students which helps them to become a good citizens in future. Thus, school is one of the best place to learn, to become a good society members. I beleve parent's should tutor their kids to become a better citizens because parents know their childs better than anyone in the world and also they know about their community than any other random people. It means that, parents know their children's since their birth and they know ther every behaviours and activities. Also, they know about there society more than other people people from different societies like teacher and other members from different society. For instance, in uk, parents started teaching there kid's what is positive and negitive things of their society. Which may help alot to kids to become better citizens in comming days. therefore, parentsare better teachers for their sons and daughters to become a good members of the community. In conclusion, Although school can be a good place for kids to learn and become a good society members. But, I believe parents are the best tutor's for kids to become a better citizens.