Some people think that parents should teach their children to be good members of society However, others believe School is the best place to learn this. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that parents should teach their children to become better members of the society. But, others think the best place to learn about this is at academy. Although later notion can be beneficial, but in my opinion parents should teach their children to become good citizens institute is a good area to learn how to become good members of a community. This means there are teachers who know about society more than their students, which helps to guide them and helps them to become a better members in society. For example, In the USA, a school has started teaching about society to their students which helps them to become good citizens in future. Thus, school is one of the best places to learn and become a good society member. I beleive parent should tutor their kids to become better citizens because parents know their kids better than anyone in the world and also they know their community than any other random people. It means that parents know their children since their birth and they know their every behaviour and activity. Also, they know about their society more than other people people from different societies like teachers and other members from different societies. For instance, in UK, parents started teaching their kids what are positive and negative things about their society. This may help a lot kids to become better citizens in coming days. therefore, parents are better teachers for their sons and daughters to become good members of the community. In conclusion, Although school can be a good place for kids to learn and become good society members. But, I believe parents are the best tutors for kids to become better citizens.