Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have different views whether reading should be a good habit or it depends which book is reading. While reading scientific book is useful, I believe that individuals can choose whatever they want. On the one hand, reading scientific books are more important and useful than the fairytales or reading movies since, they just spend their gold time. In stead of reading these kinds of books, they can read historical or encyclopaedias can develop their world views and gain valuable knowledge that they need. On the other hand, I believe that we can choose books which we want to read because our minds do not accept informations that we do not desire. If we read all kinds of books we can develop our memories or take notes that we read recently also we can set success for our future and this can assist to achieve successful result. Additionally we may exercise our brain so this might be reduce stress. In conclusion, I can understand why people might want to read scientific articles, but it seems to me that reading different stories are much more fun and good habit