Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, people mention that the childhood experience, before the childrens start to go to school have influence on their future life. However, others say that the tennager experience, especially at secondary or high school are more influential. In my opinion, both of the views have it own point of advantages and disadvantages, however my opinion lean more on the teenage experience, as they are at the growth-up stage and start to have their opinion. Hence, the experience of the teenager age will affect their life in the future more. On one hand, the experience as a child before starting school is mainly related to their family. Children spend most of their time in this age to learn and play with their presents, therefore, the habits from the parents could influence their performance. For example, if the parents always teach them good habits such as always say hi to others, always tidy their toys and clean the table after dinner, it will build up good habits for them overtime. However, the drawback of this age is that they have not know which is right or wrong, which also cause them to study bad habits if they are borned bored and raised in the familly that has bully or harrassment scenarios. On the other hand, as a teenager, they spend most of their time at school with friends and teachers. Hence, if they have the oppotunities to study in the good environment, they will groth-up with good performance and be a good person. However, if the education environment has a lot of issues such as, bullying, racist or harrassment, their mental and physical health could be affected and it might lead to the trauma and influence their future life. Although the surrounding environment might affect their behaviours, the teenager has the ability to know the right or wrong. They are growth up enough to think before they learn new things.