living in a country where you have a speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

in modern time language is most important for every peoples its local or foreign language in a country that time speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems also practical problems I completely agree with this statement. to commence with, any kind of language is significant for individual because when any person will be go to different type of country in this moment masked need for in the Angrej also need to English language because English is international language that causes and need this language because nowadays all country people now this language with out instruct and for in the Angry age or international language go to other country that time this person will face lots of problem. for instant when if any person will visit a country that time he does not talk this country language then he will face problem cheater thief etc. on the other hand, when any person go to a new country that time he will face and if on cheater in this time is he will not to be able to say him. also when go to any shop that time may he cannot speak with this country people in this moment again you will face problem that causes the I think foreign language is most important for us. how were foreign language will not need all time all time will not face problem for foreign language but good to know. In conclusion, language is most important for every situation is local on foreign both is significant that causes anytime anywhere if any person do to visit that time he can move easily.