Work is more important than leisure. Do you agree or disagree?

In a competitive society, the majority of the community prefers to perform long hours, which can leave very little time to spend with friends, and family or to pursue hobbies. Some crowds choose that making money and achieving bright future goals is more sufficient than having a rest moment. However, I totally agree that task and leisure should be equal conditions. Struggle is important in our lives for some reasons: firstly, and most clearly, we need to work to earn income, and secondly, to walk for valuable purposes. Earning an income is the main reason most folks go to exertion, as well all need money for daily expenses, living and eating. If a human has a family such as children. The individual duty is to take care of his family, especially, financially. Additionally, expecting reason to get out of bed every day, we can feel minuscule aimless and lost, which in turn into a "zombie". Nonetheless, leisure is also sufficient in our society. It is essential to have a date to rest and recuperate from the stresses of trial. This helps keep us mentally and physically healthy.Everyone has stress, of course, it is a natural situation, nevertheless, in this case, you should go on a trip and go to places of entertainment such as the mountains. For example, I had a situation which is stressful status. That's why, I told my parents "Let's go to the gorgeous places in the world". So it was an amazing space which was memorable. After that, we relaxed and played some games. And so, without this should not be a well-balanced community. Overall, there is no doubt, endeavour and rest should be done on occasion and balanced.