Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that the rising number of cars is the primary source of pollution and garbage whereas other atributed to the industries. This essay would on only elaborate the both aspects but also highlights my ownviewpoint for the second idea. To begin with, the high demand of cars in city directly results in air pollution. Consumption of fuel in car release harmful gases such as sulphur dioxides Ampania, Mito oxide and corben manoride which directly mix with the water in our atmosphere then causes diferent phenomenon such as acid rain, Change in weather and fequent rain. Moreover, when there is high number of cars, the road remains the same that causes a huge trafficjam traffic-jam with more noise pollution. For instance. According to a report by Indian government 20% of noise pollution in India is resulted cars. on the other hand, industrial pollution is very hazardous and rempant remnant. Different types of wastes generated in Industy which are non decomposable and directly dumped in landfill that takes hundred of years to rot causing soil and water pollution. For example, In china, industries accounted for nearly 31% of water pollution. Furthermore, sea creatures are in the verge of extinction because of the harmful gases and other materiall materials filled in water such as toxins and plastics from water contamination by industry. Hence, it is also the main reason for typhoid and Cholera seen in human, which causes millions of death annually. In conclusion, raising awareness and strict rules and regulation is a more sensible approach towards handing handding pollution Therefore, Joint efforts of government and citizen kelps skelps ikelps to fight with this problem