What do you believe is the most important problem facing the world today? Why is it the most important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this generation, the world is facing a ton of problems, and most of the time, it is because of human carelessness and a lack of appreciation for our surroundings. In this essay, I will tackle the problems and explain the reasons behind them. First of all, one of the major problems is the Inflation of food, houses, medical, and all the costs of living. A lot of people are struggling with how they can survive. For instance, the prices of the foods at the grocery store are all more expensive than before. Therefore, people will just go to buy the cheaper or sale item that they can see at that moment to save money. Another example is the houses; if you want to buy a house, it's quite challenging now. The government only allows people who have a stable income and who can really afford it, just like here in Singapore. The reason for inflation is the demand and supply; moreover, if the demand is higher than the supply, the prices will increase. Also, if there are not enough workers to create the goods and products, it can cause delays. Hence, it will affect the economy and the consumers. To conclude, Inflation is the major problem now that the world is facing. Due to this problem, a lot of people will suffer on a day-to-day basis. And most of us need to adjust or do the monthly budgeting to save a lot of money, to make ends meet in everyday life.