Some people say that television is useful for educated, while other say it is useful only for entertainment?,discuss both views and give your opinion?

Television is one of the Few Inventions that has massively changed the world. Many people say that television is helpful for education, while others believe It is used only for entertainment. I think the device can be weed as a source of knowledge in the upcoming Paragraphs, I will discuss my thoughts about this topic. To begin with, the majority of people watch Tv in their homes on a daily basis as entertainment, and atleast one on tv will be in each home. There will be different types of programmes ontelevision around the clock. Most of programmes are usually telecast on television only entertainment purpose. There are different entertainment programmes like movies, web Series, music, family dramas, and so o on. on. Mary people are eagerly walting even though, they to watch these kind of programmes are not benefical for For example, in my myck childhood days, I used gaining knowled to spend most of the time watching TV. More over, there were many shows that provided good knowledge. Iwas not at all interested in those been televised on Tv types of programmes that have Furthermore, Adults as well as kids have been negetively impacted by television. Most of the grand parents are the TV, and they a Spending their free time in Front of they are affected by health. Additionally, there are different types of chamnes changes In various languages, and by watching this, we con also Improve our Language. By By watching wate one news channels, we can update ourselves and also improve Our general knowledge. To sum up, I Strongly belive that the majority of. people are rating on for stress relief and enter ainment purpose. Even though, there are programmes that are useful for education, peopl are not interested. the entertainment. People are really addicted.