Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others, however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that education serves a great purpose in life. However, an argument is rising among the public on whether students should concentrate on all subjects or only on their favourite topic.In the following paragraph, I will discuss both sides of this issue and provide my own opinion along with a conclusion. To begin with, many parents support this trend which is a child should focus on all academic subjects equally in school.Many adults believe this will help the young one to have more options in their future career. Moreover, I believe youngsters can often have a change of heart in the following years, with various academic options not only help an individual to gain more knowledge and strength but also to ensure a great choice of future career. For instance, a teenagers will gain more confidence levels to explore their skills by learning a multiple subject in an institution and may become useful later in life. On the other hand, it is not wrong to spend more time on the subjects that they like. For example, a youth who is interested in art can focus more on studying art courses to improve their skills which can lead to higher levels of achievement and satisfaction. Nevertheless, this should be noted because this can upgrade a person's skills and give them more job opportunities compared to someone who only concentrates on the traditional education system. In conclusion, how people decide to study depends on their choices. However,I strongly believe that offsprings should focus on all educational subjects to ensure more brighter future and well-rounded education level as a result helps an individual to develop a deeper expertise and passion for it.