Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Write an essay

Nowadays, studying at university or college are increasingly so some people believe that it is the best way to become successful in the future. From my point of view, I totally agree with this view. One benefit of studying higher education is that people get more qualifications after graduation. When they learn at university, they have the opportunity to learn a lot of different areas. However, if they do not have qualifications, they will not have many chances to apply for big companies. Therefore, studying at university will help them receive a lot of qualifications or certificates so they will have more job opportunities and get a high income. For example, when people graduate from university with a major in English teacher so they will have opportunity to be accepted by schools to teach. Another benefit is that higher education will create many opportunities for students to expand relationships, connect with colleagues and professors or experts in their specialized fields. They will have a dynamic and creative environment to practice and learn effectively. For example, when they intern at large corporations and companies, they give them the opportunity to access specialized fields to gain experience and expand relationships. As a result, college graduates have an advantage in today's competitive job market. On the other hand, career success must rely on luck and accumulating experience in life. However, higher education not only imparts specialized knowledge but also supports personal development and the acquisition of necessary skills. They learn how to think to solve problems, manage time and work effectively in groups. These skills are more widely applicable and highly valued in today's employment landscape. In addition, instructors will teach new knowledge to help them become more confident when they have difficult situations. In conclusion, I still strongly believe that higher education is the best path to career success.