Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. 29. (20/01/2018) Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that playing sports are becoming a commin activity of healthy lifestyles. People can engage in sports which are played in teams or they can take apart in individual sports like tennis and swimming. in my opinion, playing team sports can bring more benefits. There are several reasons why people might argue that playing sports by yourself is better. Firstly, people play this kind of sport will encourage independent learning and problem solving. They have to be stronger to overcome difficultly by your own. Secondly, having helped people to improve their mental toughness. This can be explained by the fact that player understand their succeed completely depends on their own effect. So they have to be more self-discipline to achieve their goals. In spite of these argument, I believe that playing in team sports will help people develop important skill in their life. Firstly, this kind of sport creates a connection between participants. When they spend most of their time to practice together, they will be more closed with teammate. This thing will develop their bond. Additionally, people who played in team are likely to have a better social life. They work together and try to achieve mutual goals. This can improve different skills like working group and leadership In conclusion, I believe that engaging in team sports help you develop in the future.