In today’s society, the media plays a significant role in shaping public’s opinion and influencing people’s behaviour. What problem can arise from the media’s influence and how those issues can be addressed.

The importance of journalism is the fourth pillar of democracy, where many debates and documentaries stimulate the community's thought process which was always been debatable and has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more national. This essay will further elaborate on the negative impact of this trend along with some remedies to address this issue thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that numerous news channels and journalists modify and over-stimulate serious issues to receive maximum attention from the public, and this alternation alleviates the TRP of a specific agency. Another striking aspect in this regard is that advanced technology offers many social media platforms, such as YouTube, Instagram and Twitter, using this application some groups of influencers spread toxicity worldwide. For instance, Andrade Tate is a social influencer who glorifies his negative thoughts among the youngsters and their followers blindly accept those suggestions. The steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones is not complicated but accessible and practical, the authority should verify authentication about the news circulation and take strict actions towards falls news telecasters. Furthermore, the public and guardians expose negative influencers' demand for social media platforms to ban their channels. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of the influence of medicine on people's behaviour can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.